Technology Services Department

The Aldine Independent School District has moved to a global approach for technology implementation. As Aldine ISD continues to grow, current technologies and services will be extended to new campus and administrative locations.

Aldine ISD Resource and Staff Development Center
9999 Veterans Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77038
Phone: 281.985.6635

Technology Repair Center
14910 Aldine Westfield Road
Houston, TX 77032
Phone: 281.985.6263

Cindy Bingman

Executive Director of Technology Services

Larieaka Daniels
Secretary for Executive Director

Joann Gonzales
Technology Facilitator for Telecommunications and Purchases

Blanca Pulido
Technology Facilitator for IT Purchasing and E-rate Specialist

Michael Vaughan

Director of Technology Information Services

Linda Rogers
Business Analyst

David Hernandez
System Programmer

Sara Lopez
Project Manager/Senior Programmer

Charles Curtis
Senior Programmer

Carl Gude
Senior Programmer

Phillip Verdieck
Senior Programmer

Phillip Jones
Senior Programmer

Andy Nelson

Rod Wishkoski
Computer Operator

Rosana Barton
Computer Operator

Dominic Tong

Executive Directors of Technology Infrastructure and Engineering

Annett Aguirre
Secretary for Executive Director

Dwayne Muston
Desktop Support Manager

Nickolas Lee
Lead Desktop Support Technician

Ricardo Macedo
Lead Desktop Support Technician

Desktop Support Technicians
Robert Faber
Desmond Davis
Richard Martinez
Rafael Johnson
Sergio DeLeon
Freddie Puckett
Christie Douglas
Justin Williams
Omahn Garbrah-Aidoo
Nick Williamson
Edward Williams
Julian Adame

Mobile Support Technician
Frank Randazzo
Brian Willery

Marial Lawson
Carl Gude

Michelle Okoro
Network Operations Manager

Michael Chavez
Network Engineer, Nimitz Area

Sophia Xu
Network Engineer, MacArthur Area

Derrick Brown
Network Engineer, Davis Area

Matthew Childs
Network Engineer, Eisenhower Area

Juan Flores
Telecom Supervisor

Larry Muston
Senior Telecom Technician

Xavier Bustos
Senior Telecom Technician

Michael Ainsworth, Sr
Senior Telecom Technician

Corey Boudreaux
Construction Facilitator

Dale Jahnke
Lead Network Architect

Dillon Vaughan
Network Architect

Ylan Pham
Network Architect

Kyle Pearston
Network Architect

Terrance Washington
Helpdesk Manager

Charnette Davis-Lucas
Service Desk Coordinator

Brian Andre
Helpdesk Technician

Available Downloads